1. Sea of Dreams [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Sea of Dreams [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 9/25/07
    Label: Varèse Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Sea of Dreams
02. Grecia's Childhood
03. First Kiss
04. Nurka's Pain
05. Hidden Port (includes "Cumbia Y Vacilon")
06. Flirting In The Glass Shop / A Vision In The Market
07. Grecia Belongs To The Sea
08. The Color Of The Water / Dreaming Of The Future
09. La Victoria / Betrayal / A Menacing Sea
10. Celebration Of The Cross (includes "Ay Que Bonita Es La Vida")
11. The Love Of The Sea
12. Wishing On A Kite
13. The Dead Are Coming Home
14. Bolero Of The Dead
15. A Beach Full Of Fallen Stars
16. Like Old Times
17. Nurka's Tears
18. The Best Day In A Long Time (includes "El Vaiven De La Vida")
19. We Go Together Or We Stay Together / A Promise Of Love And Freedom
20. The Secret
21. Black Day / An Angry Sea
22. A Sky Full Of Stars / Grecia's Destiny

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com