1. To Live and Die in L.A.

    Release Date: 1/01/85
    Label: Geffen Goldline

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. To Live and Die in L.A.
02. Lullaby
03. Wake up, Stop Dreaming
04. Wait
05. City of the Angels
06. The Red Stare
07. Black-Blue-White
08. Every Big City

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com