1. Three Amigos [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Three Amigos [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/01/86
    Label: Collectors' Choice Music

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Ballad of the Three Amigos, song (for the film Three Amigos)
02. Main Title
03. The Big Sneak
04. My Little Buttercup
05. Santa Poco
06. Fiesta and Flamenco
07. El Guapo
08. The Return of the Amigos
09. Blue Shadows on the Trail, song (for the film Three Amigos)
10. The Singing Bush (Traditional)
11. Amigos at the Mission
12. Capture
13. El Guapo's Birthday (Traditional)
14. The Chase
15. Amigos, Amigos, Amigos
16. Farewell
17. End Credits

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com