1. This Is Spinal TapThis Is Spinal Tap

    Release Date: 1/01/84
    Label: Polydor

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Hell Hole
02. Tonight I'm Gonna Rock You Tonight
03. Heavy Duty
04. Rock and Roll Creation
05. America
06. Cups and Cakes
07. Big Bottom
08. Sex Farm
09. Stonehenge
10. Gimme Some Money
11. (Listen to The) Flower People
12. Christmas with the Devil [*]
13. Christmas with the Devil [Scratch Mix][*]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com