1. This Is My LifeThis Is My Life

    Release Date: 4/14/92
    Label: Qwest

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Love of My Life
02. Back the Way (Dottie's Point of View)
03. Moving Day
04. Easy on the Eyes
05. Walking and Kissing
06. The Show Must Go On
07. Love of My Life (Toots)
08. Back the Way (Girls' Point of View)
09. Little Troupers
10. The Night Before Christmas
11. This Is My Life Suite: Pleasure and Pain/Coming Home/Uncle Peter
12. Love of My Life (Drive to the City)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com