1. Arctic Tale [Original Motion Picture Score]Arctic Tale [Original Motion Picture Score]

    Release Date: 8/28/07
    Label: BPF

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Kingdom of Ice
02. Leaving the Den
03. The Walrus Family
04. Ringed Seal
05. The Arrival of Spring
06. The Storm
07. A Small Miracle
08. Leaving Home
09. Strange Encounters
10. Journey to Rock Island
11. Fledglings
12. Attack from the Sea
13. Return of the Ice
14. Climbing Snow Mountain
15. Walrus Singing

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com