1. The Mist [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/08/08
    Label: Varèse Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Won't Somebody See A Lady Home?
02. Tentacles
03. Bugs
04. Mist
05. Spiders
06. Expiation
07. The Host of Seraphim (special film version)
08. The Vicious Blues [From Mrs. Parker and the Vicious Circle]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com