1. SoapdishSoapdish

    Release Date: 1/01/91
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Mambo Glamoroso
02. You're So Fired (Just Kidding)
03. I Want Celeste to Burn
04. On the Machine
05. Mr. Barnes' Cha Cha Cha
06. America's Sweetheart (Underbelly)
07. In the Soup Kitchen
08. Makeover Mambo
09. El Sol Tambien Se Pone [Instrumental]
10. Mambo Incognito
11. Miss Moorhead's Tango
12. Life Is Soap Is Life Is....
13. Mambo Nervoso
14. Lori Meets the Press
15. Sunset's Showdown
16. Brain Surgery
17. She's a Boy
18. El Sol Tambien Se Pone

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com