1. Shaft [Music from the Soundtrack]Shaft [Music from the Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 7/01/71
    Label: Stax

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Theme from Shaft [Vocal Version]
02. Bumpy's Lament
03. Walk from Regio's
04. Ellie's Love Theme
05. Shaft's Cab Ride
06. Cafe Regio's
07. Early Sunday Morning
08. Be Yourself
09. A Friend's Place
10. Soulsville [Vocal Version]
11. No Name Bar
12. Bumpy's Blues
13. Shaft Strikes Again
14. Do Your Thing [Vocal Version]
15. The End Theme

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com