1. Sleuth [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Sleuth [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 10/09/07
    Label: Varèse Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Visitor
02. The Ladder
03. You're Now You
04. I'm Not A Hairdresser
05. Black Arrival
06. Milo Tindle
07. I Was Lying
08. Itch Twitch
09. Rat In A Trap
10. One Set All
11. Cobblers
12. Sleuth
13. Too Much Sleuth

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com