1. The Banquet [Music from the Original Soundtrack]The Banquet [Music from the Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 9/11/06
    Label: UMVD

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Only for Love (Theme Song)
02. Waiting
03. In the Bamboo Forest
04. Longing In Silence (woman)
05. Behind the Mask
06. Sword Dance
07. Punished Soul
08. Lost Days
09. Desire
10. Exile to Snowy West
11. Longing in Silence (man)
12. A Duel of Minds
13. Bridge of Sacrifice
14. Horsemen in Black
15. After Tonight
16. Lady in Red
17. Revenge
18. Play within a Play
19. The Banquet (Theme Music)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com