1. Scent of a Woman [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Scent of a Woman [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/01/93
    Label: MCA Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Title
02. A Tour of Pleasures
03. Tract House Ginch
04. 45 in 25
05. Balloons
06. Cigars Part Two
07. Por una cabeza, tango for voice & chamber orchestra [As Used in the Fil
08. Long Gray Line
09. The Oakroom
10. Park Ave.
11. Witnesses
12. Beyond Danger
13. La Violetera for voice & orchestra [As Used in the Motion Picture Scent of
14. Other Plans
15. Assembly
16. Fleurs de Rocaille
17. End Title

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com