1. Evening [Music From and Inspired By the Motion Picture]

    Release Date: 6/26/07
    Label: Verve

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Opening Titles
02. Time after Time, song
03. Anne Arrives
04. Pretend, song
05. I've Got the World on a String, song
06. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You, song
07. Before the Wedding
08. Anne and Harris in Love
09. You're My Thrill, song
10. Memories of the Evening
11. The Dream Continues
12. Stairway to the Stars, song (from "Park Avenue Fantasy")
13. Remembering Buddy
14. Stella by starlight, song (from the 1944 film "The Uninvited")
15. Evening

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com