1. The Hills Have Eyes 2The Hills Have Eyes 2

    Release Date: 7/17/07
    Label: Bulletproof

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Hills Have Eyes
02. Fork in the Road (Your Knife in My Back)
03. Unretrofied
04. Redemption
05. The Darkest Nights
06. Hard Rock Hallelujah
07. Prayers
08. I Know Hollywood and You Ain't It
09. Throwing Stones
10. Failure in the Flesh
11. Sleeping with the Fishes, See
12. Own Little World [Remorse Code Remix]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com