1. A Mighty Heart [Music from the Motion Picture]A Mighty Heart [Music from the Motion Picture]

    Release Date: 7/31/07
    Label: Bulletproof

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Zara sa jhoom loon main, song
02. Gur nal ishq mita, song
03. Otashi anata, song
04. Lus lus karde ang, song
05. Thodassa pagla, song
06. Kushian de dhol, song
07. Yara seeli seeli, song
08. In a Manner of Speaking, song
09. The Port of Entry
10. Afternoon Scurrying
11. Two Swords
12. Short Hair
13. IP Sourcing
14. Going Nowhere
15. Where Are You
16. They're Everywhere

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com