1. Kung Fu Panda [Music from the Motion Picture]

    Release Date: 6/03/08
    Label: Dreamworks SKG

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Hero
02. Let The Tournament Begin
03. Dragon Warrior Is Among Us
04. Tai Lung Escapes
05. Peach Tree of Wisdom
06. Accu-Flashback
07. Impersonating Shifu
08. Sacred Pool of Tears
09. Training Po
10. The Bridge
11. Shifu Faces Tai Lung
12. The Dragon Scroll
13. Po Vs Tai Lung
14. Dragon Warrior Rises
15. Panda Po
16. Oogway Ascends
17. Kung Fu Fighting, song (as used in the film Kung Fu Panda)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com