1. Cassandra's Dream [Original Motion Picture Score]

    Release Date: 1/08/08
    Label: Orange Mountain Music

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Cassandra's Dream
02. Buying the Boat
03. Sailing
04. The Cockney Brothers
05. A Drive in the Country
06. Angela
07. Howard's Request / In the Apt.
08. The Pursuit & Murder in the Park
09. Suspicion
10. The Plot Unravels
11. Death on the Boat
12. Cassandra's Dream Finale

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com