1. War [Original Score]War [Original Score]

    Release Date: 8/21/07
    Label: Lionsgate

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Spyked
02. War Opening Titles
03. Confession
04. Rooftop Pursuit
05. Whips
06. Swordfight
07. Rogue Cleans Da Hizouse (as used in the film War), song
08. Getting Started - Scene Of The Crime
09. The Set Up - Mr. Change Send Regards
10. Shiro Comes to Town
11. Bankok Downtown
12. This Isn't Japan
13. Cop Hunting - Face To Face
14. Compliments Of Mr. Chang (as used in the film War), song
15. Rogue's Revenge
16. Showdown
17. Plans For Retaliation
18. Watching The Change
19. Shiro's Estate
20. War End Credits
21. Suicide King (as used in the film War), song
22. War Opening Titles - Remix

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com