1. Rocky IV [Bonus Track]Rocky IV [Bonus Track]

    Release Date: 1/01/85
    Label: Volcano Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Burning Heart
02. Heart's on Fire
03. Double or Nothing
04. Eye of the Tiger
05. War/Fanfare from Rocky [Instrumental]
06. Living in America
07. No Easy Way Out
08. One Way Street
09. The Sweetest Victory
10. Training Montage [Instrumental]
11. Man Against the World [*]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com