1. The Brave One [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]The Brave One [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 9/11/07
    Label: Varèse Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Erica
02. The Tunnel
03. Gun Shop
04. Corner-Shop
05. The Stranger Within
06. Death in the Subway
07. Back to the Crime Scene
08. On the Prowl
09. Alone
10. Death in the Car Park
11. No Going Back
12. I Saw Nobody, Nobody Saw Me
13. Wedding Cards
14. Identity Parade
15. Car Jam
16. Phone Messages
17. Retribution
18. The Aftermath

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com