1. There Will Be Blood [Original Soundtrack]There Will Be Blood [Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 12/18/07
    Label: Nonesuch

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Open Spaces
02. Future Markets
03. Prospectors Arrive
04. Eat Him By His Own Light
05. Henry Plainview
06. There Will Be Blood
07. Oil
08. Proven Lands
09. HW / Hope of New Fields
10. Stranded the Line
11. Prospectors Quartet

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com