1. We Are Marshall [Original Motion Picture Score]We Are Marshall [Original Motion Picture Score]

    Release Date: 12/19/06
    Label: Varèse Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Theme from "We Are Marshall"
02. Marshall vs. East Carolina
03. Winning Is Everything
04. Annie and Chris
05. Breaking News
06. Our Boys' Plane
07. Aftermath
08. Nate's Plea
09. Dedmon's List
10. Why Jack Called
11. Sons of Marshall
12. Rebirth
13. The Young Thundering Herd
14. Back on Track
15. Remembering
16. Marshall vs. Xavier
17. Game Day
18. Second Half
19. Touchdown
20. From the Ashes We Rose

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com