1. Home of the Brave [2006 Soundtrack]Home of the Brave [2006 Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 12/11/06
    Label: Lakeshore Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Try Not To Remember, song
02. The Battle Ends
03. Opening Iraq
04. Looking At The Map
05. Daddy's Home
06. The Kitchen
07. The Funeral
08. I Gave This To Him
09. Unbuttoning
10. The Chase
11. I'm Sorry Mommy
12. Where Is He?
13. What We're Thankful For
14. Test Taking
15. All Hell Broke Loose
16. What Happened To Your Hand?
17. One Kid And One Hand
18. Go And Die
19. Return To Iraq

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com