1. The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince CaspianThe Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian

    Release Date: 6/23/08
    Label: Walt Disney

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Prince Caspian Flees
02. The Kings and Queens of Old
03. Journey to the How
04. Arrival at Aslan's How
05. Raid on the Castle
06. Miraz Crowned
07. Sorcery and Sudden Vengeance
08. The Duel
09. The Armies Assemble
10. Battle at Aslan's How
11. Return of the Lion
12. The Door in the Air
13. The Call, song
14. A Dance 'Round the Memory Tree, song
15. This Is Home, song
16. Lucy, song

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com