1. The Return [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]The Return [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 8/29/05
    Label: Lakeshore Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Sweet Dreams (Of You)
02. The Girl with Two Souls
03. Collision
04. Present and Past
05. The Red Bar
06. Memory Lane
07. Terry Warms Up
08. A Close Shave
09. Driving to La Salle
10. The Other Woman
11. Griff's Garage
12. Old Things
13. Cornered
14. Annie Dies
15. What Really Happened
16. Sea Horses

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com