1. Dan in Real LifeDan in Real Life

    Release Date: 10/02/07
    Label: Virgin/EMI

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Family Theme Waltz
02. To Be Surprised
03. I'll Be OK
04. Dan and Marie Picking Hum
05. My Hands Are Shaking
06. Dan in Real Life
07. Hell No
08. Family Theme
09. Fever
10. Airport Taxi Reception
11. Dan and Marie Melody
12. Human Hands
13. I'll Be OK (Instrumental Reprise) [Instrumental]
14. Let Me Love Open the Door
15. Dan and Marie Finale Theme
16. Modern Nature
17. [Untitled]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com