1. Charlie Wilson's War [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Charlie Wilson's War [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 12/18/07
    Label: Varèse Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Charlie Wilson
02. Telex Machine
03. Jailbait
04. Refugee Camp
05. It's Up To Me
06. The Belly Dancer
07. The Belly Dancer
08. Turning The Tide
09. Balcony
10. Honored Colleague

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com