1. The Wicker Man [Original Soundtrack Recording]The Wicker Man [Original Soundtrack Recording]

    Release Date: 9/05/06
    Label: Silva America

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Overture for the Wicker Man
02. Cycling into a Nightmare
03. Flight to Summer's Isle
04. Secret Meeting Note
05. The Barn
06. The Rose and the Daydream
07. Image of Rowan
08. Sister Summer's Isle
09. Kiss of Bees
10. Flashback Memories
11. Trapped in Water
12. Endless Pursuit
13. The Confrontation
14. The Burning
15. Appointment with the Wicker Man
16. Sunset

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com