1. The HoaxThe Hoax

    Release Date: 4/01/07
    Label: Hollywood

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Only You Know and I Know
02. Here Comes the Sun
03. The Hoax
04. D.C.
05. The Box
06. Kind Woman
07. Up Around the Bend
08. The Stairway
09. Confessing
10. Million$ Check
11. The Art Gallery
12. Never Heard of Him
13. A Bad Year For Howard
14. Leavin' On Your Mind
15. Nixon's the One

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com