1. Quadrophenia [Music from the Soundtrack of The Who Film]Quadrophenia [Music from the Soundtrack of The Who Film]

    Release Date: 1/01/79
    Label: Polydor

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. I Am the Sea
02. The Real Me
03. I'm One
04. 5:15
05. Love Reign O'Er Me
06. Bell Boy
07. I've Had Enough
08. Helpless Dancer
09. Doctor Jimmy
10. Zoot Suit
11. Hi Heel Sneakers
12. Get Out and Stay Out
13. Four Faces
14. Joker James
15. The Punk and the Godfather
16. Night Train
17. Louie, Louie
18. Green Onions
19. Rhythm of the Rain
20. He's So Fine
21. Be My Baby
22. Da Doo Ron Ron
23. I'm the Face

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com