1. March of the Penguins [Original Score]March of the Penguins [Original Score]

    Release Date: 7/12/05
    Label: Milan

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Harshest Place on Earth
02. Walk Not Alone
03. The March
04. Found Love
05. The Egg Arrives
06. The Mother's Second Journey
07. Arrival at the Sea
08. Walk through Darkness
09. First Steps
10. The Dangers Remain
11. Reunited
12. Going Home for the First Time

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com