1. Children of Men [Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 12/12/06
    Label: Varèse Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Fragments of a Prayer, for soprano, chorus & string orchestra
02. Eternity's Sunrise, for soprano & baroque ensemble
03. War, He Sung, is Toil and Trouble
04. Nun will die Sonn'so hell aufgeh'n, song for voice & piano (or orchestr
05. Threnody (for the Victims of Hiroshima), for 52 strings
06. Song of the Angel, for soprano, violin & strings
07. The Lamb, for chorus
08. Mother and Child, for chorus, organ & Hindu temple gong
09. The Mother of God, for chorus

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com