1. Eragon [Music from the Motion Picture]Eragon [Music from the Motion Picture]

    Release Date: 12/12/06
    Label: RCA

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Eragon
02. Roran Leaves
03. Saphira's First Flight
04. Ra'zac
05. Burning Farm
06. Fortune Teller
07. If You Were Flying
08. Brom's Story
09. Durza
10. Passing The Flame
11. Battle For Varden
12. Together
13. Saphira Returns
14. Legend of Eragon
15. Keep Holding On
16. Once In Every Lifetime, song

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com