1. Flyboys [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Flyboys [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 10/10/06
    Label: Varèse Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Title
02. Training Montage
03. Cassidy Funeral
04. We're Out of Gas
05. The Last Battle
06. Dogfight
07. Rawlings and Luciane Fly
08. Rawlings and Luciane
09. The Planes Arrive
10. ID the Planes
11. The Cuffs Are Off
12. Have to Get Luciane
13. Heroes
14. Battle Hymn
15. Black Falcon
16. Briefing Room

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com