1. The Illusionist [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]The Illusionist [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 8/15/06
    Label: Rykodisc

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Illusionist
02. Do You Know Me?
03. Chance Encounter
04. The Locket
05. The Orange Tree
06. The Mirror
07. Wish I Would See You Again
08. The Sword
09. Meeting In The Carriage
10. Sophie
11. The Secret Plot
12. Sophie's Ride To The Castle
13. The Accident
14. The New Theater
15. Frankel Appears
16. A Shout From The Crowd
17. Eisenheim Disappears
18. The Search
19. The Missing Gem
20. The Chase
21. Life In The Mountains

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com