1. Lady in the Water [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 7/18/06
    Label: Decca

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Prologue
02. The Party
03. Charades
04. Ripples in the Pool
05. The Blue World
06. Giving the Kii
07. Walkie Talkie
08. Cereal Boxes
09. Officer Jimbo
10. The Healing
11. The Great Eatlon
12. End Titles
13. The Times They Are A-Changin'
14. Every Grain of Sand
15. It Ain't Me Babe
16. Maggie's Farm

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com