1. Four Brothers [Score from the Motion Picture]Four Brothers [Score from the Motion Picture]

    Release Date: 9/13/05
    Label: Varèse Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Four Brothers
02. Thankgiving
03. The Lights Go Off
04. Surveillance Camera
05. Holding Court
06. Ransack
07. Share Her Around
08. Shoot Out
09. Officer Down
10. 400k Plan
11. Cops and Business
12. Iceman
13. Rebuilding the House

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com