1. The Fog [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]The Fog [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 6/07/05
    Label: Varese

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Prologue
02. The God's Country
03. The Anchor Lockup
04. The It Wants Us
05. The Hallmark
06. The Shower Love
07. The Elizabeth
08. The Boathouse
09. The Statues
10. The Lights Out
11. The Island History
12. The Search
13. The Burned Image
14. The It's Here
15. The Crime Aboard
16. The Tragedy on the Elizabeth Dane
17. The Reckoning
18. The Fog Recedes
19. The Epilogue

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com