1. Superman Returns [Music from the Motion Picture]Superman Returns [Music from the Motion Picture]

    Release Date: 6/27/06

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Titles
02. Memories
03. Rough Flight
04. Little Secrets/Power of the Sun
05. Bank Job
06. How Could You Leave Us?
07. Tell Me Everything
08. You're Not One of Them
09. Not Like the Train Set
10. So Long Superman
11. The People You Care For
12. I Wanted You to Know
13. Saving the World
14. In the Hands of Mortals
15. Reprise/Fly Away
16. Superman Returns -- Trailer #1 [*][Multimedia Track]
17. Superman Returns -- Trailer #2 [*][Multimedia Track]
18. Behind the Scenes: Superman Returns Score [*][Multimedia Track]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com