1. The Island [Original Score]

    Release Date: 1/01/05
    Label: Milan

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Island Awaits You
02. Where Do These Tubes Go?
03. Sector 6
04. Starkweather
05. Agnate Ukuleles
06. You Have A Special Purpose In Life
07. Mass Vehicular Carnage
08. Renovatio
09. I'm Not Ready To Die
10. This Tongue Thing's Amazing
11. Mass Winnings
12. The Craziest Mess I've Ever Seen
13. Send In The Clones
14. My Name Is Lincoln
15. Blow (as used in the film The Island)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com