1. Million Dollar Baby [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Million Dollar Baby [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 3/01/05
    Label: Varèse Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Blue Morgan (Opening Titles)
02. It's Nice Viewing
03. Boxing Baby (for the film Million Dollar Baby)
04. Boxing Montage
05. Pick Up Money
06. Nice Working With You
07. The Letters
08. Blue Diner (for the film Million Dollar Baby)
09. Deep In Thought
10. Driving
11. Blue Bear
12. Frankie Horrified
13. They're Amateurs
14. May Have To Lose It
15. Maggie's Plea
16. Frankie's Dilemma
17. Frankie's Decision
18. Lethal Dose
19. Frankie's Office
20. Blue Morgan (End Credits)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com