1. Spider-Man 3 [Music From and Inspired By]Spider-Man 3 [Music From and Inspired By]

    Release Date: 5/01/07
    Label: Warner Bros.

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Signal Fire
02. Move Away
03. Sealings
04. Pleased to Meet You
05. Red River
06. Stay Free
07. The Supreme Being Teaches Spider-Man How to Be in Love
08. Scared of Myself
09. The Twist
10. Sightlines
11. Summer Day
12. Falling Star
13. Portrait of a Summer Thief
14. A Letter from St. Jude
15. Small Parts

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com