1. Freedomland [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Freedomland [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 2/28/06
    Label: Varèse Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Title
02. The Lie
03. Brenda's Apartment
04. Unrest
05. Did They Arrest Anyone?
06. Rafik Is Arrested
07. Freedomland
08. Inside Freedomland
09. You're In The Wrong Park
10. Burning
11. Riot
12. I'll Come See You
13. Little Angel

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com