1. Newsies [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Newsies [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/01/92
    Label: Disney

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Prologue
02. Carrying the Banner
03. Santa Fe
04. My Lovey-Dovey Baby
05. Fightin' Irish: Strike Action
06. The World I Will Know
07. Escape from Snyder
08. Seize the Day
09. King of New York
10. High Times, Hard Times
11. Seize the Day (Chorale)
12. Santa Fe (Reprise)
13. Rooftop
14. Once and for All
15. The World Will Know (Reprise)
16. Carrying the Banner (Finale)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com