1. Racing StripesRacing Stripes

    Release Date: 1/11/05
    Label: Varèse Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Taking the Inside Rail (for the film Racing Stripes)
02. It Was a Dark and Stormy Night
03. At Home On Walsh Farm
04. I'm a Racehorse!
05. The Blue Moon Races
06. A Pelican Named Goose
07. Tucker Lays It Out!
08. Goose Makes a Hit On the Iron Horse
09. Run Like the Wind
10. Twilight Run
11. Upstaged By a Zebra
12. A Brave Decision
13. Glory Days
14. If You Build It, They Will Come
15. Out of Africa
16. Spring Training
17. Ambushed!
18. Filly In Distress
19. Race Day
20. They're All In
21. The Big Race
22. In the Winner's Circle
23. It Ain't Over Yet [From Racing Stripes]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com