1. Being Julia [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 10/26/04
    Label: Varčse Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Curtain Up
02. The Real World
03. The Lift
04. Bei mir bist du schön
05. Farewell My Love
06. Life Is Just A Bowl of Cherries
07. Never Seen Them Shine Like That Before
08. Birthday Presents
09. It Will Only End In Tears
10. They Didn't Believe Me, song (from the musical play by S. Jones "The Gi
11. Charades
12. I Saw The Light
13. Am I Late
14. Not That Sort Of Girl
15. Take A Break
16. Yes, Yes
17. Avice Gets the Part
18. Reunion
19. Play for the Other Side
20. Mad about the boy
21. Jimmy's Magic
22. Avice Takes A Bow
23. For Old Times' Sake
24. Laird O'Drumblair, strathspey
25. The Stage Is Set
26. Curtain Call
27. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes, song (from "Roberta")
28. Quite Alone

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com