1. National Treasure (Original Score)National Treasure (Original Score)

    Release Date: 11/16/04
    Label: Walt Disney

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. National Treasure Suite
02. Ben
03. Finding Charlotte
04. Library of Congress
05. Preparation Montage
06. Arrival at National Archives
07. The Chase
08. Declaration of Independence
09. Foot Chase
10. Spectacle Discovery
11. Interrogation
12. Treasure

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com