1. The Beautiful Country [Original Soundtrack]The Beautiful Country [Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 11/08/05
    Label: Mellow Drama Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Beautiful Country
02. A Dream of Freedom
03. Saigon
04. Ship Of Hope
05. The Promised Land
06. Letter To My Mother
07. The Streets Of New York
08. Rain
09. A Brother's Death
10. Conversation With Father
11. Memories Of Mother
12. Malaysia
13. Strange Look
14. Saigon Version 2
15. Farm
16. Time Passing
17. The Beautiful Country: End Credits

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com