1. Vanity Fair [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Vanity Fair [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 8/31/04
    Label: Universal Distribution

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. She Walks in Beauty
02. Exchange
03. Becky and Amelia Leave School
04. The Great Adventurer, song (for the film Vanity Fair)
05. Becky Arrives at the Queen's Crawley
06. Andante
07. No Lights after Eleven
08. Adagio
09. I've Made up My Mind
10. Ride to London
11. Becky and Rawdon Kiss
12. Sir Pitt's Marriage Proposal
13. I Owe You Nothing
14. Piano for Amelia / Announcement of Battle
15. Time to Quit Brussels
16. Waterloo Battlefield
17. Amelia Refuses Dobbin / The Move to Mayfair
18. Now Sleeps the Crimson Petal
19. Steyne the Pasha
20. El Salaam
21. The Virtue Betrayed
22. Rawdon's End
23. Dobbin Leaves Amelia
24. Vanity's Conqueror
25. Gori Re

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com