1. Van Helsing [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Van Helsing [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 5/04/04
    Label: Decca

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Transylvania 1887
02. Burn It Down!
03. Werewolf Trap
04. Journey to Transylvania
05. Attacking Brides
06. Dracula's Nursery
07. Useless Crucifix
08. Transylvanian Horses
09. All Hallow's Eve Ball
10. Who Are They To Judge?
11. Final Battle
12. Reunited

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com